

Creating Solutions Across Jurisdictional Boundaries

STARRS Board of Directors Meeting Schedule for 2025

(Note: meetings are usually on the second Tuesday of each month at various locations)

January 14

February 11

March 11

April 8

May 13

June 10

July 8

August 12

September 9

October 14

November 11

December 9

Executive Committee

Franklin County

Chair Tishaura Jones

Mayor City of St. Louis

Vice Chair Kurt Prenzler

Chairman Madison County Board 2nd Vice Chair Tim Brinker **Presiding Commissioner**

Steve Ehlmann County Executive, St. Charles County

Dennis Gannon

County Executive, Jefferson County

George Green **County Board Chairman** Monroe County

Mark A Kern

Chairman, St. Clair County Board

Dr. Sam Page

County Executive, St. Louis County

Members

Mike Elam Councilman, District 3 St. Charles County

Megan Green President, Board of Aldermen City of St. Louis Ella Jones Mayor, City of Ferguson

St. Louis County

Tim Lowery

Municipal League of Metro St. Louis

Lonnie Mosley

Steven M. Pelton Sheriff, Franklin County

Charles Powell III

Mayor, City of East St. Louis Herb Roach

Vice President, Southwestern Illinois Council of Mayors

> **David Schwind** Madison County

Herbert Simmons President, Southwestern Illinois Metropolitan & Regional Planning Commission

Seth Speiser President, Southwestern Illinois Council of Mayors

> Donald R. Summers, Jr. St. Louis County

> > **Regional Citizens**

Barbara Geisman C. William Grogan John A. Laker Ron Williams

Non-voting Members

Holly Bieneman Illinois Department of Transportation

Illinois Department of Commerce

and Economic Opportunity

Ed Hassinger Missouri Department of Transportation

Taulby Roach

Bi-State Development

Aaron Willard

Missouri Office of Administration **Executive Director**

James M. Wild

Gateway Tower One Memorial Drive, Suite 1600 St. Louis, MO 63102-2451

314-421-4220 618-274-2750 Fax 314-231-6120

webmaster@ewgateway.org www.ewgateway.org