

Gateway Tower

314-421-4220

618-274-2750

Fax 314-231-6120

www.ewgateway.org

One Memorial Drive, Suite 1600

St. Louis, MO 63102-2451

webmaster@ewgateway.org

EXECUTIVE ADVISORY COMMITTEE 2025 MEETING SCHEDULE

East-West Gateway Council of Governments' Executive Advisory Committee meetings are held on the second to last Tuesday of each month*, at 2:00 p.m. Please mark your calendars for that time on the following dates:

> JANUARY 21 FEBRUARY 18 MARCH 18 APRIL 22 MAY 20 JUNE 17 AUGUST 19 SEPTEMBER 16 OCTOBER 21

NOVEMBER - ANNUAL MEETING Date and location to be determined

*Please note there are no regular meetings in July and December.

Chair

Tishaura Jones Mayor City of St. Louis

Vice Chair

Kurt Prenzler Chairman

Madison County Board 2nd Vice Chair

Tim Brinker Presiding Commissioner

Franklin County

Executive Committee

Steve Ehlmann County Executive, St. Charles County Dennis Gannon County Executive, Jefferson County George Green County Board Chairman Monroe County Mark A. Kern Chairman, St. Clair County Board Dr. Sam Page County Executive, St. Louis County

Members

Mike Elam Councilman, District 3 St. Charles County

Megan Green President, Board of Aldermen City of St. Louis Ella Jones Mayor, City of Ferguson St. Louis County

Tim Lowery President Municipal League of Metro St. Louis

> Lonnie Mosley St. Clair County

Steven M. Pelton Sheriff, Franklin County

Charles Powell III Mayor, City of East St. Louis

Herb Roach Vice President, Southwestern Illinois Council of Mayors

> David Schwind Madison County

Herbert Simmons President, Southwestern Illinois Metropolitan & Regional Planning Commission

Seth Speiser President, Southwestern Illinois Council of Mayors

> Donald R. Summers, Jr. St. Louis County

> > Regional Citizens Barbara Geisman C. William Grogan John A. Laker Ron Williams

Non-voting Members Holly Bieneman Illinois Department of Transportation Vacant Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity Ed Hassinger Missouri Department of Transportation Taulby Roach Bi-State Development Aaron Willard Missouri Office of Administration **Executive Director** James M. Wild