2024 Public Officials Directory Updates 01/30/2025

Page	Jurisdiction	Change			
January 30, 2025					
Intro					
	Board of Directors	Sam Page becomes new chair			
		Mark Kern becomes new Vice-Chair			
		Tishaura Jones is listed under Executive Committee			
		Replace Madison County Board Chairman Kurt Prenzler with Chris			
		Slusser and is listed under Executive Committee			
Regiona	l Organizations				
203	East-West Gateway Council	New Officers: Sam Page, Chair and Mark Kern, Vice Chair			
	of Governments	Executive Committee: Add Tishaura Jones and Chris Slusser			
January	27, 2025				
St. Louis County					
151	Maplewood	Replace web address with https://www.maplewoodmo.gov/			
		Change Mayor's email to <u>bgreenberg@maplewoodmo.gov</u>			
		Change Deputy City Clerk's email to tbohlken@maplewoodmo.gov			
		Change City Manager's email to <u>awithycombe@maplewoodmo.gov</u>			
		Add new staff positions Social Services Coordinator Audrey Culberson			
Decemb	er 18, 2024				
St. Charles County School Districts					
121	Francis Howell School Dist.	Replace superintendent with Vacant			
St. Louis	St. Louis County Fire Districts				
174	Mid-County Fire Protection	Replace fire chief with Randell Sanders			
	District	Replace website with midcountyfpd.org			
		Replace contact email with info@midcountyfpod.org			
St. Louis	St. Louis County School Districts				
177	Kirkwood School Dist.	Replace superintendent with Dr. Kenneth Roumpos			

November 21, 2024					
Monroe County					
26	Columbia	Replace city website with www.columbiail.gov Replace Bob Hill with Robert L. Hill, email: <u>bhill@columbiail.gov</u> Replace City Council with: Ward 1: Jack "Jay" Riddle and Andrew K. Hitzemann Ward 2: Michael S. Lawlor and Lauren C. Nobbe Ward 3: Jeffrey D. Huch and Paul J. Khoury Ward 4: (stays the same) Replace City Clerk with Derek G. Reichert, email: dreichert@columbiail.gov Change Doug Brimm's email to <u>dbrimm@columbiail.gov</u> Change Director of Finance Linda Sharp to Director of Finance/City Change Building Official Justin Osterhage with Building Official Jared M. Kertz Remove Director of Community Development Change City Engineer and Director of Public Works to City Engineer Remove Fire Chief Remove Plan Commission Chairman Change Police Chief/Ambulance Director to Police Chief Treasurer Emily J. Voellinger Add Director of Information Technology James A. Mitchell Add Director of Public Works Michael R. Sander Remove Township One South, Range 10 West Change Population to 11,036			
September 25, 2024					
Franklin County					
82	New Haven	Replace City Clerk with Heather Hahne, email: <u>heather.hahne@newhavenmo.org</u>			
St. Clair	St. Clair County				
49	Swansea	Replace Building and Zoning Director with Greg Anderson			
St. Louis County					
167	Webster Groves	Replace Building Commissioner Neil Fick with Joe Rodriguez			

Please check back here often to see additional revisions