2024 Public Officials Directory Updates 12/18/2024

Page	Jurisdiction	Change		
December 18, 2024				
St. Charles County School Districts				
121	Francis Howell School Dist.	Replace superintendent with Vacant		
St. Louis County Fire Districts				
174	Mid-County Fire Protection	Replace fire chief with Randell Sanders		
	District	Replace website with midcountyfpd.org		
		Replace contact email with info@midcountyfpod.org		
St. Louis County School Districts				
177	Kirkwood School Dist.	Replace superintendent with Dr. Kenneth Roumpos		
Novemb	per 21, 2024			
Monroe County				
Franklin	·	Replace city website with www.columbiail.gov Replace Bob Hill with Robert L. Hill, email: bhill@columbiail.gov Replace City Council with: Ward 1: Jack "Jay" Riddle and Andrew K. Hitzemann Ward 2: Michael S. Lawlor and Lauren C. Nobbe Ward 3: Jeffrey D. Huch and Paul J. Khoury Ward 4: (stays the same) Replace City Clerk with Derek G. Reichert, email: dreichert@columbiail.gov Change Doug Brimm's email to dbrimm@columbiail.gov Change Director of Finance Linda Sharp to Director of Finance/City Change Building Official Justin Osterhage with Building Official Jared M. Kertz Remove Director of Community Development Change City Engineer and Director of Public Works to City Engineer Remove Fire Chief Remove Plan Commission Chairman Change Police Chief/Ambulance Director to Police Chief Treasurer Emily J. Voellinger Add Director of Information Technology James A. Mitchell Add Director of Public Works Michael R. Sander Remove Township One South, Range 10 West Change Population to 11,036		
	·	Poplace City Clark with Heather Hebre areaily		
Franklin 82	County New Haven	Replace City Clerk with Heather Hahne, email:		
		heather.hahne@newhavenmo.org		
St. Clair	County			
49	Swansea	Replace Building and Zoning Director with Greg Anderson		

St. Louis County			
167	Webster Groves	Replace Building Commissioner Neil Fick with Joe Rodriguez	

Please check back here often to see additional revisions